Key PartnersKey Partners
+7 (727)
232-11-32
info@keyp.kz

360-degree feedback

An effective feedback tool that helps identify weaknesses in work and find ways to improve the personal efficiency of employees.

FEEDBACK 360/360-logo.png
FEEDBACK 360/360-logo.png360-degree feedback is a feedback tool on the quality of the employee's work based on the "mutual feedback" principle.360-degree feedback provides an appropriate environment for honest and constructive feedback, helping your employees assess their importance to the company, identify areas of development, and improve their efficiency. This evaluation process enables people to easily and quickly get feedback on the quality of their work from those they work with and compare the result to their own perception

360/360-scheme.png
An important condition for feedback is the anonymity of the feedback participants
What does 360-degree feedback give?
To make necessary efforts to manage successful staff
To identify problems that may affect employees' performance
To open communication channels for team enhancements
To raise self-consciousness
360-degree feedback process
Distribution of feedback questionnaires

distribution of logins and passwords to mobile numbers of respondents

Consolidation of results and preparation of reports

Generation of reports for 9 employees

Case
Customer360-DEGREE FEEDBACK
Customer's
problem
A major international retail company has requested to evaluate the management team to determine the current level of competence, development zones for further training and career planning. A limited amount of time (one week) was given for the project, and the requirement was to carry out the evaluation in two languages (Russian and English).
Solution
of the problem
To solve the customer's problem, it was suggested to use the 360-degree feedback technique by Thomas, a tool to obtain honest and constructive feedback, helping employees identify areas of development, improve their efficiency and compare the result to their own perception
Using the ready-to-use competency builder, a company-specific competency framework was developed within one day, and an evaluation questionnaire was automatically generated in two languages on the basis of this framework.
The evaluation process was conducted within two working days, and the results of the evaluation were automatically downloaded as participants completed the test. Further feedback and recommendations were provided by a certified expert.
Result
The result of the project completely fulfilled the customer's request in a very short time. The final report allowed to see the current level of competency of each evaluated employee, as well as the difference between the company's and the employee's vision. As a result of the project, the company identified further steps to improve the performance of the managers' team, the training program, and the career development plan.

Key PartnersKey Partners
+7 (727)
232-11-32
info@keyp.kz

Оценка 360

Инструмент эффективной обратной связи, который позволяет выявить слабые места в работе и найти пути повышения персональной эффективности сотрудников.

Оценка 360/360-logo.png
Оценка 360/360-logo.pngИнструмент обратной связи, о качестве работы сотрудника, основанный на принципе «Круговой оценки».Оценка 360 градусов создает подходящую среду для честной и конструктивной обратной связи, помогая Вашим сотрудникам оценить свою важность для компании, определить области развития и повысить свою эффективность. Эта оценка позволяет людям легко и быстро получить обратную связь по качеству работы от тех, с кем они работают, и сравнить результат с собственным восприятием.
360/360-scheme.png
Важным условием для проведения оценки является анонимность участников оценки
Что дает оценка 360 градусов?
Приложить необходимое количество усилий, чтобы руководить успешными сотрудниками
Открыть каналы коммуникаций для улучшений в команде
Выявить проблемы, которые могут влиять на эффективность работы сотрудников
Повысить самосознание
Процесс оценки 360 градусов
Рассылка анкет обратной связи
Рассылка логинов и паролей на сотовые номера респондентов
Консолидация результатов в отчеты
Формирование отчетов сотрудников
Кейс
КлиентОЦЕНКА 360 ГРАДУСОВ
Проблема
клиента
Крупная международная ритейл компания обратилась с запросом по проведению оценки управленческой команды для определения текущего уровня компетенций, зон развития для дальнейшего обучения и карьерного планирования. На данный проект было выделено ограниченное количество времени (одна неделя), также было требование провести оценку на двух языках (русском и английском)
Решение
проблемы
Для решения проблемы клиента был предложена оценка 360 градусов по Системе Томаса, инструмент получения честной и конструктивной обратной связи, представляющий возможность сотрудникам определить области развития, повысить свою эффективность и сравнить результат с собственным восприятием.
С помощью готового конструктора компетенций, в течение одного дня была разработана модель компетенций соответствующая данной компании, на основе модели автоматически был сформирован опросник для оценки на двух языках.
Процесс оценки проходил в течение двух рабочих дней, результаты оценки были выгружены автоматически по мере завершения теста участниками. Далее была предоставлена обратная связь и рекомендации сертифицированным экспертом.
Результат
Результат проекта полностью ответил на запрос клиента, был выполнен в сжатые сроки. Финальный отчет позволил увидеть текущий уровень компетенций каждого оцениваемого сотрудника, а также разницу видения компании и сотрудника. В результате проекта, компания определила дальнейшие шаги для улучшения работы команды менеджеров, программу обучения и план карьерного развития.